Operational Hours - Changes and Special Events

Special Events, System Outages and Seasonal Operational Hours for Service Teams

Holiday Date WorldMark Owner Services Travel Club by Wyndham Consumer Finance
Australia Day Friday, 26 January 8.30am - 4.30pm    
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 8.30am - 6.00pm    
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March 8.30am - 4.30pm    
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April 8.30am - 4.30pm    
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 8.00am - 6.00pm    
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 8.00am - 6.00pm CLOSED  
Labour Day Monday, 7 May 7.00am  - 8.00pm 8:00am - 5.30pm  
Gold Coast Show Friday, 31 August 7.00am  - 8.00pm 8:00am - 5.30pm  
Queen's Birthday Monday, 1 October 7.00am  - 8.00pm CLOSED  
Christmas Eve Monday, 24 December 7.00am  - 8.00pm 8:00am - 4.30pm  
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December CLOSED CLOSED  
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December CLOSED CLOSED  
Christmas Day Thursday, 27 December 7.00am  - 8.00pm CLOSED  
- Friday, 28 December 7.00am  - 8.00pm CLOSED  
- Saturday, 29 December 8.30am - 4.30pm 8.30am - 4.30pm  
- Sunday, 30 December 8.30am - 4.30pm 8.30am - 4.30pm  
New Years Eve Monday, 31 December 8.00am - 6pm 8:00am - 4.30pm  
New Years Day Tuesday, 1 January 2017 CLOSED CLOSED