Operational Hours - Changes and Special Events

Special Events, System Outages and Seasonal Operational Hours for Service Teams

Holiday Date WorldMark Owner Services Travel Club by Wyndham
Australia Day Monday, 28 January 2019 8:00am - 6:00pm  
- Thursday, 7 February 2019 7:00am - 12:00pm and 4:00pm - 8:00pm  
Good Friday Friday, 19 April 2019 8:00am - 4.30pm  
Easter Saturday Saturday, 20 April 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm  
Easter Sunday Sunday, 21 April 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm  
Easter Monday Monday, 22 April 2019 8:00am - 4:30pm  
Anzac Day Thursday, 25 April 2019 8:00am - 4:30pm CLOSED
Labour Day Monday, 7 May 2019 7:00am  - 8:00pm  
Gold Coast Show Friday, 31 August 2019 7:00am  - 8:00pm  
Queen's Birthday Monday, 7 October 2019 8:00am - 4:30pm CLOSED
Christmas Eve Tuesday, 24 December 2019 8:00am - 4:30pm  
Christmas Day Wednesday, 25 December 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day Thursday, 26 December 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
- Friday, 27 December 2019 7:00am  - 8:00pm  
- Saturday, 28 December 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm  
- Sunday, 29 December 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm  
- Monday, 30 December 2019 7:00am - 8:00pm CLOSED
New Years Eve Tuesday, 31 December 2019 8:00am - 4:30pm  
New Years Day Wednesday, 1 January 2020 CLOSED CLOSED